Thur-Fri-Sat

Nothing new to report. Easier each day though sometimes I feel like I’m sitting on something hard! Lots of sleeping. I got up on Friday and we had decided to go into Abergavenny for a coffee but I fell asleep in the morning! We did go for a coffee later, well a hot chocolate actually as I needed a sugar rush.

I do find I’m still not enjoying my food much though. Not a bad thing I guess but I just find it a bit bland. Nothing to do with the food or the cooking. I have cut down to one codeine tablet at night and the Ibuprofen/Paracetamol as normal in the day.

Where my scar is I now have a dimple in my thigh at the bottom of the scar. I wonder will it fill out in time?

I’m still getting mood swings, not because I’m in any particular pain. I JUST AM, RIGHT?!!! Watching Doc Martin and I wanted to cry, hubby asks an innocuous question and I want to rip his throat out! Guess it will go, I sure hope so!

Had fish and chips from the local chippy, naughty and tasty!